Friday, May 29, 2020 |Register |Login |   Search
United Way of Mifflin-Juniata
Live United Logo   United Way Logo

Full List of Board Members

William Burmeister

 Geisinger Health System 

Rev. Jerri Carlin

St. John's Lutheran Church

Debora Demers

Philips Healthcare

Michelle Fetter

Lewistown Printworks 

Ruth Fisher

Retired, JC Penney

Alice Gray

Juniata County Commissioner

Paul Grego

Juniata Valley Bank

Candace Hoffman

Pennian Bank 

Tom Kinsey

MCS Bank

Susan Kratzer

Retired, First National Bank 

Mike McCurdy

Retired, Standard Steel 

Rhonda Moore

Juniata River Valley Chamber of Commerce

Kevin O'Donnell

Mifflin County School District 

Michael Petroski

Standard Steel 

Corrinne Pierce


Rob Postal

Mifflin County Commissioner

N. Sue Reinke

Community Member 

Jim Spendiff

Retired, Standard Steel

Suzanne White

Kish Bank 

Standard Steel
Standard Steel
Copyright 2011 United Way of Mifflin-Juniata
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use